23.12.2013

Luther berät Aker Wirth beim Verkauf der Tunnel- und Schachtbohrtechnologie an CRTE

Pressemitteilung

PDF

Hintergrund
Autor/in
Dr. Markus Sengpiel

Dr. Markus Sengpiel
Managing Partner
Köln
markus.sengpiel@luther-lawfirm.com
+49 221 9937 25736

Philipp Dietz, LL.M. (Edinburgh)

Philipp Dietz, LL.M. (Edinburgh)
Partner
Köln
philipp.dietz@luther-lawfirm.com
+49 221 9937 14224

Dr. Helmut Janssen, LL.M. (King's College London)

Dr. Helmut Janssen, LL.M. (King's College London)
Partner
Brüssel, Düsseldorf
helmut.janssen@luther-lawfirm.com
+32 2 627 7763 / +49 211 5660 18763 / +49 1520 16 18763

Dr. Eva Maria K. Rütz, LL.M.

Dr. Eva Maria K. Rütz, LL.M.
Partnerin
Düsseldorf, Köln
eva.ruetz@luther-lawfirm.com
+49 211 5660 27048

Ulrich Siegemund

Ulrich Siegemund
Partner
Frankfurt a.M.
ulrich.siegemund@luther-lawfirm.com
+49 69 27229 16364

Volker Steimle

Volker Steimle
Partner
Köln
volker.steimle@luther-lawfirm.com
+49 221 9937 24820

Thomas Weidlich, LL.M. (Hull)

Thomas Weidlich, LL.M. (Hull)
Partner
Köln
thomas.weidlich@luther-lawfirm.com
+49 221 9937 16280

Jutta Wittler

Jutta Wittler
Partnerin
Köln
jutta.wittler@luther-lawfirm.com
+49 221 9937 25718

Dr. SHEN Yuan / 沈媛 博士 LL.M. (CUPL/Köln)

Dr. SHEN Yuan / 沈媛 博士 LL.M. (CUPL/Köln)
Counsel
Köln
yuan.shen@luther-lawfirm.com
+49 221 9937 25075

Katja Neumüller

Katja Neumüller
Senior Associate
Köln
katja.neumueller@luther-lawfirm.com
+49 221 9937 25039