10.10.2013

Luther berät bei Verkauf der Excellent Business Center Gruppe an Regus

Pressemitteilung

PDF

Hintergrund
Autor/in
Philipp Dietz, LL.M. (Edinburgh)

Philipp Dietz, LL.M. (Edinburgh)
Partner
Köln
philipp.dietz@luther-lawfirm.com
+49 221 9937 14224

Ingo Erberich

Ingo Erberich
Partner
Köln
ingo.erberich@luther-lawfirm.com
+49 221 9937 25721

Dr. Helmut Janssen, LL.M. (King's College London)

Dr. Helmut Janssen, LL.M. (King's College London)
Partner
Brüssel, Düsseldorf
helmut.janssen@luther-lawfirm.com
+32 2 627 7763 / +49 211 5660 18763 / +49 1520 16 18763

Paul Schreiner

Paul Schreiner
Partner
Köln
Paul.Schreiner@luther-lawfirm.com
+49 221 9937 11691

Thomas Weidlich, LL.M. (Hull)

Thomas Weidlich, LL.M. (Hull)
Partner
Köln
thomas.weidlich@luther-lawfirm.com
+49 221 9937 16280

Katja Neumüller

Katja Neumüller
Senior Associate
Köln
katja.neumueller@luther-lawfirm.com
+49 221 9937 25039

Dr. Katharina Preuss

Dr. Katharina Preuss
Senior Associate
Köln
katharina.preuss@luther-lawfirm.com
+49 221 9937 12810