Dianusch Nazari

Dianusch Nazari

Dianusch Nazari

Frankfurt a.M.

T +49 69 27229 24890

Lawyer
Partner
Industries Real Estate & Infrastructure

Areas of practice

Dianusch Nazari advises German and international investors on all matters pertaining to real estate law, in particular at the interfaces between real estate and corporate law and between real estate law and property financing. Working as a notary’s representative in addition to practicing as a lawyer, she has a broad vision of her clients’ issues.

Dianusch Nazari has extensive experience and expertise advising clients on all aspects of real estate transactions. She advises on the acquisition and sale of individual properties and of real estate portfolios, as well as on sale-and-lease-back transactions and  forward deals in all asset classes, with a particular focus on logistics and light industrial properties and on office buildings and retail properties.

She also specialises in advising asset managers and other property owners on all aspects involved in managing real estate portfolios, especially when it comes to negotiating and drafting leases and property and facility management contracts. Furthermore, she regularly provides project development advice, notably with regard to the letting of properties yet to be constructed.

Practices
Vita

Dianusch Nazari studied law at the University of Mannheim (Germany) and then carried out her legal training at the Higher Regional Court of Mainz (Germany). She was admitted to the German Bar in 2005. Before joining Luther’s Real Estate team in 2020, she had already spent 15 years working for large renowned international law firms, gaining experience in real estate law. Dianusch Nazari is a Partner in our Frankfurt office.

Dianusch Nazari is a permanent notary’s representative and, in 2021, successfully passed the notarial exam herself.

Honors and distinctions
  • The Legal 500 Germany (2021): Mention in Real Estate Law
Clients

  • Ongoing advice to a large US investor’s logistics platform on all legal matters in connection with the asset management of a pan-European portfolio
  • Ongoing advice to the M7 Real Estate Group on all matters pertaining to tenancy and real estate law
  • Negotiating and advising on the conclusion of leases for various developments of an international investor
  • Advising a leading long-term investor and project developer on the purchase of a piece of land for a development
  • Advising a UK-based international real estate investor on the acquisition of several light industrial portfolios, including providing acquisition financing advice
  • Advising an asset manager on a new invitation to tender for the management of a real estate portfolio (property management and facility management)

Dianusch Nazari

Dianusch Nazari

Dianusch Nazari

Frankfurt a.M.

T +49 69 27229 24890

Rechtsanwältin
Partnerin
Branche Real Estate & Infrastructure

Inhaltliche Schwerpunkte

Dianusch Nazari berät nationale und internationale Investoren zu allen Bereichen des Immobilienwirtschaftsrechts, insbesondere an den Schnittstellen zum Gesellschaftsrecht und zur Immobilienfinanzierung. Durch die Tätigkeit als Notarvertreterin neben der Anwaltstätigkeit hat sie einen umfassenden Blick auf die Fragestellungen ihrer Mandanten.

Dianusch Nazari verfügt über umfangreiche Erfahrung und Expertise im Zusammenhang mit der umfassenden Beratung von Immobilientransaktionen. Sie berät beim Erwerb und Verkauf von Einzelobjekten und Immobilienportfolios sowie bei Sale-and-Lease-back-Transaktionen und Forward Deals in allen Asset-Klassen. Ein besonderer Schwerpunkt liegt hierbei auf Logistik- und Light-Industrial-Objekten, außerdem Büroimmobilien und Einzelhandelsobjekten.

Ein weiterer Schwerpunkt ihrer Tätigkeit ist die Beratung von Asset Managern und anderen Bestandshaltern in allen Aspekten der Verwaltung von Immobilienportfolios, insbesondere bei der Verhandlung und Gestaltung von Mietverträgen, Property und Facility Management Verträgen. Außerdem berät sie regelmäßig im Rahmen von Projektentwicklungen, hier vor allem im Hinblick auf die Vermietung von noch zu errichtenden Immobilien.

Beratungsfelder
Vita

Nach dem Studium der Rechtswissenschaften an der Universität Mannheim und dem Referendariat am OLG Mainz wurde Dianusch Nazari 2005 als Rechtsanwältin zugelassen. Sie hatte bereits 15 Jahre einschlägige Berufserfahrung bei namhaften internationalen Großkanzleien gesammelt, bevor sie 2020 das Immobilienrechtsteam bei Luther verstärkte. Dianusch Nazari ist Partnerin in unserem Büro in Frankfurt am Main.

Dianusch Nazari ist ständige Notarvertreterin und hat im Jahr 2021 selbst erfolgreich die notarielle Fachprüfung abgelegt.

Auszeichnungen
  • The Legal 500 Deutschland (2021): Nennung in Immobilienrecht
Ausgewählte Mandate

  • Laufende Beratung der Logistikplattform eines großen US-Investors zu allen rechtlichen Fragen im Zusammenhang mit dem Asset-Management eines paneuropäischen Portfolios
  • Laufende Beratung der M7 Real Estate Group in allen miet- und immobilienrechtlichen Angelegenheiten
  • Verhandlung von und Beratung beim Abschluss von Mietverträgen im Rahmen mehrerer Developments eines internationalen Investors
  • Beratung eines führenden langfristigen Investors und Projektentwicklers beim Ankauf eines Grundstücks für ein Development
  • Beratung eines in Großbritannien ansässigen internationalen Immobilieninvestors beim Erwerb mehrerer Light-Industrial-Portfolios, einschließlich Beratung bei der Akquisitionsfinanzierung
  • Beratung eines Asset Managers bei der Neuausschreibung der Verwaltung eines Immobilienportfolios (Property Management und Facility Management)