Diana Heinrici

Diana Heinrici

Diana Heinrici

Leipzig

T +49 341 5299 22724

Lawyer
Associate

Areas of practice

Diana Heinrici's practice focuses on public procurement law, in particular on providing legal advice and assistance to public authorities in national and pan-European procurement procedures. She supports contracting authorities in the design and preparation of tender documents, in clarifying and answering bidders' questions, in the evaluation of bids as well as in conducting interviews and dealing with bidders' complaints.

In addition, Diana Heinrici's advice includes the representation of bidders' interests in the award procedure and the legally compliant implementation of electronic awarding via a reputable digital award portal. 

Practices
Vita

Diana Heinrici startet to study law at the Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität in Bonn (Germany) in 2007. After successfully completing her first state examination, Diana Heinrici spent six months working abroad in South America, including at a German-Colombian law firm in Bogotá (Colombia). She completed her legal traineeship at the Higher Regional Court of Düsseldorf (Germany), followed by a period at an international company in Metzingen (Germany). Diana Heinrici joined Luther in 2018.

Diana Heinrici

Diana Heinrici

Diana Heinrici

Leipzig

T +49 341 5299 22724

Rechtsanwältin
Associate

Inhaltliche Schwerpunkte

Der Tätigkeitsschwerpunkt von Diana Heinrici liegt auf dem Gebiet des Vergaberechts, insbesondere in der rechtlichen Beratung und Begleitung der öffentlichen Hand bei nationalen und europaweiten Vergabeverfahren. Sie unterstützt Vergabestellen bei der Gestaltung und Erstellung von Ausschreibungsunterlagen, bei der Aufklärung und Beantwortung von Bieterfragen, bei der Auswertung von Angeboten sowie bei der Durchführung von Gesprächen und beim Umgang mit Bieterrügen.

Zudem umfasst die Beratung von Diana Heinrici die Interessenvertretung von Bietern im Vergabeverfahren und die rechtssichere Umsetzung der elektronischen Vergabe über ein namhaftes digitales Vergabeportal. 

Beratungsfelder
Vita

Diana Heinrici nahm 2007 das Studium der Rechtswissenschaften an der Rheinischen Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität in Bonn auf. Nach dem erfolgreichen Abschluss des Ersten Staatsexamens war Diana Heinrici im Rahmen eines sechsmonatigen Auslandsaufenthaltes in Südamerika unter anderem in einer deutsch-kolumbianischen Anwaltskanzlei in Bogotá tätig. Das Rechtsreferendariat absolvierte sie im Bezirk des OLG Düsseldorf mit einer anschließenden Station in einem international tätigen Unternehmen in Metzingen. Seit 2018 ist Frau Heinrici bei Luther tätig.