Nawid Farajzadeh

Nawid Farajzadeh

Nawid Farajzadeh

Essen

T +49 201 9220 24024

Lawyer
Associate
Industries Real Estate & Infrastructure

Areas of practice

Nawid Farajzadeh is a member of Luther’s Real Estate team. He primarily advises the public sector and also private-sector companies on all matters pertaining to public procurement law. This includes providing advice on how to structure and implement complex procurement projects, as well as representing the interests of bidders in contract award procedures. Furthermore, he advises public and private recipients of subsidies on compliance with procurement rules in the context of subsidy relationships.

Nawid Farajzadeh’s legal work for contracting authorities and recipients of subsidies includes advising them on how to structure contract award procedures and prepare the tender documentation, assisting them during presentations and negotiations, as well as handling requests and complaints from bidders. He supports national and international companies with advice on the compilation and submission of their bids and the drafting of complaints and requests for review.

Practices
Vita

Nawid Farajzadeh studied law with an emphasis on public law at the University of Bonn (Germany). During his legal training, he worked for the Ministry of the Interior of the German state of North Rhine-Westphalia in the area of eGovernment and as a research assistant for one of the leading commercial law firms in the area of public procurement law. He joined Luther in 2020.

Nawid Farajzadeh

Nawid Farajzadeh

Nawid Farajzadeh

Essen

T +49 201 9220 24024

Rechtsanwalt
Associate
Branche Real Estate & Infrastructure

Inhaltliche Schwerpunkte

Nawid Farajzadeh ist für Luther in der Service Line Real Estate tätig. Sein Beratungsschwerpunkt liegt dabei in der Unterstützung sowohl der öffentlichen Hand, als auch von Privatunternehmen in allen Belangen des Vergaberechts. Er begleitet diese bei der Gestaltung und Durchführung komplexer Beschaffungsvorhaben oder der Interessenvertretung von Bietern im Vergabeverfahren. Des Weiteren berät er öffentliche und private Zuwendungsempfänger bei der Beachtung der Vergabevorschriften im Rahmen von Subventionsverhältnissen.

Im Rahmen seiner Tätigkeit für öffentliche Auftraggeber und Zuwendungsempfänger berät Herr Farajzadeh diese bei der Strukturierung von Vergabeverfahren, der Erstellung von Vergabeunterlagen, der Begleitung von Präsentationsterminen und Verhandlungsgesprächen sowie bei der Bearbeitung von Bieterfragen und –rügen. Nationale und internationale Unternehmen unterstützt er durch Beratung bei der Angebotslegung und der Erstellung von Bieterrügen sowie Nachprüfungsanträgen.

Beratungsfelder
Vita

Nawid Farajzadeh studierte Rechtswissenschaften mit öffentlich-rechtlichem Schwerpunkt an der Universität Bonn. Im Rechtsreferendariat war er unter anderem für das Ministerium des Innern des Landes NRW im Bereich EGovernment sowie als Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter für eine der führenden Wirtschaftskanzleien im Bereich Vergaberecht tätig. Herr Farajzadeh ist seit 2020 bei der Luther Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH beschäftigt.

Blog Einträge