10.06.2014

Luther berät Bildungsanbieter Comcave bei Verkauf an Gilde Buy-Out-Fonds

News

PDF

Hintergrund
Autor/in
Dr. Arnd Becker

Dr. Arnd Becker
Partner
Essen
arnd.becker@luther-lawfirm.com
+49 201 9220 13136

Dr. Maximilian Dorndorf

Dr. Maximilian Dorndorf
Partner
Essen
maximilian.dorndorf@luther-lawfirm.com
+49 201 9220 24027

Dr. Stefan Galla

Dr. Stefan Galla
Partner
Essen
stefan.galla@luther-lawfirm.com
+49 201 9220 24016

Dr. Andreas Kloyer

Dr. Andreas Kloyer
Partner
Frankfurt a.M., London
andreas.kloyer@luther-lawfirm.com
+49 69 27229 24715

Christiane Kühn, LL.M. (Hong Kong)

Christiane Kühn, LL.M. (Hong Kong)
Partnerin
München
christiane.kuehn@luther-lawfirm.com
+49 89 23714 24756

Dr. Cédric Müller, LL.M. (Bristol)

Dr. Cédric Müller, LL.M. (Bristol)
Partner
Essen
cedric.mueller@luther-lawfirm.com
+49 201 9220 24879

Christoph Schauenburg, LL.M. (London)

Christoph Schauenburg, LL.M. (London)
Partner
Frankfurt a.M.
christoph.schauenburg@luther-lawfirm.com
+49 69 27229 24675

Paul Schreiner

Paul Schreiner
Partner
Köln
Paul.Schreiner@luther-lawfirm.com
+49 221 9937 11691

Klaus Thönißen, LL.M. (San Francisco)

Klaus Thönißen, LL.M. (San Francisco)
Partner
Essen
klaus.thoenissen@luther-lawfirm.com
+49 201 9220 24659

Reinhard Willemsen

Reinhard Willemsen
Partner
München, Köln
reinhard.willemsen@luther-lawfirm.com
+49 89 23714 25792