Luisa Rövenstrunck

Luisa Rövenstrunck

Luisa Rövenstrunck

Cologne

T +49 221 9937 20951

Senior Legal Consultant

Areas of practice

Luisa Rövenstrunck focuses on advising companies and business units on optimising workflows. By incorporating innovative digital solutions and developing legal tech tools, she helps to increase the efficiency of processes and improve communication channels. Luisa Rövenstrunck furthermore supports clients with extensive experience in legal project management. A particular focus is on project organisation in mass claims. Luisa Rövenstrunck is part of the Luther.Solutions team, which completes Luther’s legal advisory fields and service portfolio with digital solution modules (legal tech), elements and methods for designing workflows and processes (legal design) and legal project management.

Vita

Luisa Rövenstrunck studied Business law in Cologne (Germany). In 2017 she completed her studies with a focus on Mergers & Aquisition and International Business Law with an LL.B. During and after her studies, she worked for a corporate lawfirm in Cologne. Luisa Rövenstrunck joined Luther as a legal consultant in July 2018.

Clients

  • Management of workflows and resources in large litigation project for German car manufacturer
  • Process design and implementation of a Robotic Process Automation process to automate various data maintenance processes
  • Project management in large project for German authorities involving various parties and stakeholders
  • PMO and project management for joint venture regarding company mergers
  • Project management for the programming and go-live of a legal tech tool for a large Munich association for the handling of lawsuits in connection with Corona aid
  • Further development of the solution offering to include artificial intelligence. Development of the use case related to the topic of subsidy management. Head of the team for the annotation of documents for training the AI
  • Supporting project management in the organisation and implementation of a major project (corporate law, energy law, environmental law, antitrust law, state aid law) with an investment volume of over EUR 150 million for the construction of a 100 MW electrolyser for the production of green hydrogen

Luisa Rövenstrunck

Luisa Rövenstrunck

Luisa Rövenstrunck

Köln

T +49 221 9937 20951

Senior Legal Consultant

Inhaltliche Schwerpunkte

Luisa Rövenstrunck ist Schwerpunktmäßig in der Beratung von Unternehmen und Unternehmensbereichen im Hinblick auf die Optimierung von Arbeitsabläufen tätig. Durch die Einbeziehung innovativer digitaler Lösungen sowie der Entwicklung von Legal-Tech Tools unterstützt sie bei der Effizienzsteigerung von Prozessen und der Verbesserung der Kommunikationswege. Luisa Rövenstrunck unterstützt Mandanten zudem mit weitreichender Erfahrung im Legal Project Management. Ein besonderer Fokus liegt hierbei auf der Projektorganisation in Massenverfahren. Luisa Rövenstrunck ist Teil des Luther.Solutions-Teams, das mit digitalen Lösungsbausteinen (Legal Tech), Elementen und Methoden zur Gestaltung von Arbeitsabläufen und Prozessen (Legal Design) und juristischem Projektmanagement das juristische Beratungs- und Dienstleistungsportfolio von Luther abrundet.

Vita

Luisa Rövenstrunck studierte Wirtschaftsrecht in Köln. 2017 schloss sie das Studium mit den Schwerpunkten Mergers & Aquisition und Internationales Wirtschaftsrecht mit einem LL.B ab. Während und nach ihrem Studium war sie für eine Wirtschaftskanzlei in Köln tätig. Seit Juli 2018 ist Luisa Rövenstrunck als Legal Consultant bei Luther beschäftigt.

Ausgewählte Mandate

  • Workflow- und Ressourcenmanagement in einem großen Litigationprojekt eines deutschen Automobilherstellers
  • Prozessgestaltung und Implementierung eines Robotic Process Automation Prozesses zur Automatisierung verschiedener Datenpflegeprozesse
  • Projektmanagement in einem Großprojekt deutscher Behörden unter Beteiligung einer Vielzahl an Parteien
  • PMO und Projektmanagement für ein Joint Venture betreffend eines Unternehmenszusammenschlusses
  • Projektleitung bei der Programmierung und Implementierung eines Legal Tech Tools für einen großen Münchener Verband zur Abwicklung von Klagen im Zusammenhang mit Corona-Hilfen
  • Weiterentwicklung des Lösungsangebots um künstliche Intelligenz. Erarbeitung des Use Case rund um das Thema Fördermittelmanagement. Leitung des Teams zur Annotation von Dokumenten zur Anlernung der KI.
  • Unterstützende Projektleitung bei der Organisation und Umsertzung eines Großprojekts (Gesellschaftsrecht, Energierecht, Umweltrecht, Kartellrecht, Beihilferecht) mit einem Investitionsvolumen von über EUR 150 Mio. zur Errichtung eines 100 MW-Elektrolyseurs zur Herstellung von grünem Wasserstoff