31.12.2017 // Dr Stefan Altenschmidt, LL.M. (Nottingham) // Dr Holger Stappert // Dr Barbara Schmidt // Dr Rolf Kobabe // Dr Stefan Kobes // Andreas Mally // Prof. Dr Tobias Leidinger // Specialised books // Energy Law , Real Estate

Praxishandbuch Green Building

Publication
Content

De Gruyter Verlag, 12/2017, Hrsg. v. Mösle, Peter / Lambertz, Michaela / Altenschmidt, Stefan / Ingenhoven, Christoph, weitere Information

Author
Dr Stefan Altenschmidt, LL.M. (Nottingham)

Dr Stefan Altenschmidt, LL.M. (Nottingham)
Partner
Dusseldorf
stefan.altenschmidt@luther-lawfirm.com
+49 211 5660 18737

Dr Rolf Kobabe

Dr Rolf Kobabe
Partner
Hamburg , Frankfurt a.M.
rolf.kobabe@luther-lawfirm.com
+49 40 18067 24680

Dr Stefan Kobes

Dr Stefan Kobes
Partner
Berlin
stefan.kobes@luther-lawfirm.com
+49 30 52133 0

Dr Barbara Schmidt

Dr Barbara Schmidt
Partner
Leipzig
barbara.schmidt@luther-lawfirm.com
+49 341 5299 0

Dr Holger Stappert

Dr Holger Stappert
Partner
Dusseldorf
holger.stappert@luther-lawfirm.com
+49 211 5660 24843

Prof. Dr Tobias Leidinger

Prof. Dr Tobias Leidinger
Counsel
Dusseldorf
tobias.leidinger@luther-lawfirm.com
+49 211 5660 25098

Andreas Mally

Andreas Mally
Counsel
Leipzig
andreas.mally@luther-lawfirm.com
+49 341 5299 0