16.09.2015 // Hans-Christian Ackermann // Daniel Zintl // Achim Braner // Axel Braun // Katrin Süßbrich // Sebastian Fedder // Paul Schreiner // Dr Eva Maria K. Rütz, LL.M. // Specialised books // Employment Law

Konzernarbeitsrecht

Publication
Content

Herausgeber: Braun/Wisskirchen, Verlag C.H.Beck, 1. Auflage 2015

Author
Hans-Christian Ackermann

Hans-Christian Ackermann
Partner
Dusseldorf
hans-christian.ackermann@luther-lawfirm.com
+49 211 5660 18772

Achim Braner

Achim Braner
Partner
Frankfurt a.M.
achim.braner@luther-lawfirm.com
+49 69 27229 23839

Axel Braun

Axel Braun
Partner
Cologne
axel.braun@luther-lawfirm.com
+49 221 9937 25740

Sebastian Fedder

Sebastian Fedder
Partner
Hamburg
sebastian.fedder@luther-lawfirm.com
+49 40 18067 12197

Dr Eva Maria K. Rütz, LL.M.

Dr Eva Maria K. Rütz, LL.M.
Partner
Dusseldorf , Cologne
eva.ruetz@luther-lawfirm.com
+49 211 5660 27048

Paul Schreiner

Paul Schreiner
Partner
Essen
Paul.Schreiner@luther-lawfirm.com
+49 201 9220 11691

Katrin Süßbrich

Katrin Süßbrich
Partner
Cologne
Katrin.Suessbrich@luther-lawfirm.com
+49 221 9937 25751

Daniel Zintl

Daniel Zintl
Senior Associate
Leipzig
Daniel.Zintl@luther-lawfirm.com
+49 341 5299 0