29.06.2015

Best Lawyers recommends thirteen lawyers of Luther

Press Release

PDF

In cooperation with the German business daily Handelsblatt, the US publishing house Best Lawyers released this year’s ranking of the best lawyers in Germany and Belgium. The results are based upon recommendations of peers and therefore confirm the excellent reputation of the lawyers named therein.

Background

Thirteen lawyers of Luther Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH are recommended by Best Lawyers this year:

  • Anne Caroline Wegner, LL.M.: Competition/Antitrust Law
  • Axel Braun: Labor and Employment Law
  • Claudia Schoppen: Energy Law
  • Claudia Strohe: Health Care Law
  • Dr. Geert Johann Seelig: Intellectual Property Law
  • Dr. Helmut Janssen, LL.M.: Competition/Antitrust Law (Brüssel/Belgien)
  • Dr. Holger Stappert: Competition/Antitrust Law und Energy Law
  • Jutta Wittler: International Arbitration
  • Peter Fabry: Tax Law
  • Dr. Richard Happ: Arbitration and Mediation sowie International Arbitration
  • Dr. Robert von Steinau-Steinrück: Labor and Employment Law
  • Dr. Stefan Altenschmidt, LL.M.: Environmental Law
  • Dr. Thomas Thees: Labor and Employment Law

The ranking in Handelsblatt can be found <link http: tool.handelsblatt.com tabelle external-link-new-window>here

Download this press release as <link file:6943 download externen link in neuem>PDF.

Please find all of our press releases <link http: www.luther-lawfirm.com presse pressemitteilungen.html _blank external-link-new-window>here.

Author
Dr Stefan Altenschmidt, LL.M. (Nottingham)

Dr Stefan Altenschmidt, LL.M. (Nottingham)
Partner
Dusseldorf
stefan.altenschmidt@luther-lawfirm.com
+49 211 5660 18737

Axel Braun

Axel Braun
Partner
Cologne
axel.braun@luther-lawfirm.com
+49 221 9937 25740

Dr Richard Happ

Dr Richard Happ
Partner
Hamburg
richard.happ@luther-lawfirm.com
+49 40 18067 12766

Dr Helmut Janssen, LL.M. (King's College London)

Dr Helmut Janssen, LL.M. (King's College London)
Partner
Brussels, Dusseldorf
helmut.janssen@luther-lawfirm.com
+32 2 627 7763 / +49 211 5660 18763 / +49 1520 16 18763

Dr Holger Stappert

Dr Holger Stappert
Partner
Dusseldorf
holger.stappert@luther-lawfirm.com
+49 211 5660 24843

Prof. Dr Robert von Steinau-Steinrück

Prof. Dr Robert von Steinau-Steinrück
Partner
Berlin
robert.steinrueck@luther-lawfirm.com
+49 30 52133 21142

Anne Caroline Wegner, LL.M. (European University Institute)

Anne Caroline Wegner, LL.M. (European University Institute)
Partner
Dusseldorf
anne.wegner@luther-lawfirm.com
+49 211 5660 18742

Jutta Wittler

Jutta Wittler
Partner
Cologne
jutta.wittler@luther-lawfirm.com
+49 221 9937 25718