Marie Bauder

Marie Bauder

Marie Bauder

Frankfurt a.M.
+49 69 27229 25087

Cologne
+49 221 9937 0

Lawyer
Associate

Areas of Practice

Marie Bauder advises German and international clients on asset management and on investment and insurance supervisory law. She advises providers on the distribution of regulated and unregulated domestic and foreign funds, and institutional investors on the acquisition of such investment products.

Practices
Vita

Marie Bauder studied law at the Universities of Augsburg (Germany) and Genoa (Italy). She completed part of her legal training in the areas of corporate and tax in an Irish law firm in Dublin (Ireland).

Before joining Luther, Marie Bauder worked for an international IT group in Dublin for a year and for two years in the Dublin office of an international law firm as a member of the financial services practice group.

Marie Bauder

Marie Bauder

Marie Bauder

Frankfurt a.M.
T +49 69 27229 25087

Köln
T +49 221 9937 0

Rechtsanwältin
Associate

Inhaltliche Schwerpunkte

Marie Bauder berät deutsche und internationale Mandanten im Bereich Asset Management sowie im Investment- und Versicherungsaufsichtsrecht. Sie berät sowohl Anbieter beim Vertrieb regulierter sowie nichtregulierter in- und ausländischer Fonds als auch institutionelle Investoren beim Erwerb solcher Anlageprodukte.

Beratungsfelder
Vita

Marie Bauder studierte Rechtswissenschaften an der Universität Augsburg und der Università degli studi di Genova, Genua. Einen Teil ihres Referendariats absolvierte sie im Bereich Corporate und Tax einer irischen Kanzlei in Dublin.

Vor ihrem Eintritt bei Luther war Marie Bauder ein Jahr bei einem internationalen IT-Konzern in Dublin und zwei Jahre am Dubliner Standort einer internationalen Kanzlei in der Praxisgruppe Financial Services tätig.